< meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0, maximum-scale=1.0, user-scalable=no" /> Mångkulturella folkhögskolan
 
 
 
Personal
 
 
   
 
Hemsidan under konstruktion
 
                                         
  Småbarnsavdelningen 1-3 år  
                                         
                               
    Rana Al Bayatti   Annica Hardinsson   Aamina Ahmed       Zahra Jassim       Carola Uveges  
  Rektor på förskolan     Barnskötare     Barnskötare       Barnskötare       Kokerska    
    0762- 75 66 37     0722-53 04 67     0722-53 04 67     0722-53 04 67     070 - 123 45 67    
    rana.albayatti@mffhs.se       annica.hardinsson@mffhs.se       aamina.mohamed@mffhs.se       zahra.jassim@mffhs.se       carola.uveges@mffhs.se    
                                         
     
Storbarnsavdelningen 3-5 år
     
                                         
                     
Rana Al Bayatti Shahen Hasttyar Hibo Mahamad Senait Berhane     Zaynab Kooba
    Rektor på förskolan       Barnskötare       Barnskötare       Barnskötare       Kokerska    
    0762- 75 66 37     0722-53 44 67     0722-53 44 67     0722-53 44 67     0722-53 44 67    
    rana.albayatti@mffhs.se     shahen.hasttyar@mffhs.se     hibo.mahamad@mffhs.se     senait.berhane@mffhs.se     zainab.kooba@mffhs.se